Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Received excellent service, Went in for a battery but they checked my oil as well, which was low. Very friendly staff! Wait time was short and everything was explained step by step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My husband and I are on our 4th lease from Blue Water Chrysler. Matt Wachtel is amazing!!! Always goes above and beyond. And the service department is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Fantastic customer service! Nick listened to our needs and was able to provide us with an amazing vehicle at a great price. We will definitely call him when we need another new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Went to blue water dodge for a new truck. Nick saura helped me with all my questions and did a amazing job. I love my new truck and would recommend nick and the dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Wonderful dealership , friendly, honest, helpful. Took time to tell me about vehicle. I will sent family and friends to the dealership. Salesperson was polite and knowledgeable about the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Kelly was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was so pleased that I purchased two cars from her. The service department was very efficient repairing my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Nick was awesome! That’s why I keep going back. Always gives me a great price and follows up on his promises. Highly recommend Morans Bluewater and Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

My experience with the Service Dept. has always been a good one. I currently am leasing a Dodge Journey (effective 6/19) and it had its first oil change. Prior to that I had a 3 year lease with a Jeep Cherokee and I had all its servicing done here. The staff in the Service Dept. has been very good to deal with - very courteous, professional and efficient. The waiting room is great to relax in for the time waiting for service. I have no complaints about my service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Out standing service and friendly, easy to talk to and tries to help with what you want. This is the second lease from Mat, and will get the 3ed from him when its time. He has always brought out the best vehicle for us. We love the new Ram as we did the Journey before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

The dealership is extremely clean and neat. There is no feeling you are being pressured and everyone is personable Our sales person was very patient spending as much time as we needed to answer all our questions regarding the truck we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

The only way to describe the service here is outstanding, the entire process was smooth and easy, I walked in to get a price and because of the fantastic deal they gave me drove out in a brand new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Matt made it easy and found what I was looking for. I have been dealing with Matt for over 15 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

It was a wonderful experience. Very informative and pleasant. Also very quick, it didn’t take all day. Answer any question that we had completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Dealership outstanding service from the body shop first class all the way! Will be recommending this dealership to all! They definitely know the meaning of excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

We have dealt with this dealership for over 20 years. We feel they give the best deals and great service of our jeeps. Dave Grimm works had to get us exactly what we want. Will continue to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Darren Sherman nailed it. He worked out a deal for me that was better then 3 others for the same truck. More than happy and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I wasn’t looking forward to the process of buying a car, but I needed to get it over with. I inquired online and David contacted me right away. He made the process really easy and painless. He even offered to deliver the car to me at my house or work. I highly recommend this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Brought my Dodge Ram truck in for four recall's they were very good and I was very pleased with their service and the work seemed good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Been doing business with them since 1996 when we deployed back to USA from Germany. Always satisfied and feel like they care. Service receptionists are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I worked with Sherm, who was so down to earth and honest. He took the time to get to know me, and treated me like family. He asked questions to determine exactly what the right vehicle was going to be for me, and stayed within my price range. What I love about him is that he isn’t a shmoozy salesman, trying to pressure you into anything. He just listened and did the research to find my dream car. He was available by his cell phone at all hours to answer any questions I had, and never once made me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

It was helpful to us when Matt Wuchte did the math which showed us our overall savings by leasing rather than purchasing the vehicle we had selected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

I can’t say enough great things about Darrin “Sherm” Sherman! He was so knowledgeable and helpful in my search to find the vehicle that was right for me. This was my first experience with leasing and my first time looking for a vehicle at Blue Water Chrysler Dodge, Thanks Sherm for everything! Glad I went with the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

This review is for the service dept. that recently helped me in such a fast, friendly and efficient way!! I basicly have one vehicle and transport my 94yr old mom frequently, so I need to not worry about my vehicle running right, and when it needs work I need to get it back asap. I was so impressed with Nicks fast and friendly service in getting my van back to me!! Your whole dealership has my blessings, and will continue to do business with you as long as I drive!!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I bought a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan in 2017 from David Grimm, never had a better experience buying a vehicle, and it continues to date...always ready to help in any way, the second vehicle bought from Blue Water Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, and will continue to get my business!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Was a little leery of going to a dealership, too many horror stories but a friend recommended I go see Dave Grimm at Blue Water and I’m glad I did. Very helpful, and respectful, will definitely go back in the future. Thanks again! Jennifer W. From Port Sanilac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I had a great sales experience with Matt Wuchte. All the way the from picking out and order my 2019 Ram 1500 Lareme Off Road , to the day of delivery, finance and paper work. Matt made it easy and fun and efficient. Thank you Matt and the Team for a great Experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. It took about an hour and a half to get the service done. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Only complaint was that they didn't call us to let us know that the truck was done, so it may have been done earlier than that but we weren't informed. Overall good experience and we will use them in the future for our next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Went in for my oil change , dropped my car off a few mins early and they got it done within a half hour. They’re always curteous and always take care of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I delt with Danutz when I bought my truck and he was very helpful and got me a good deal. Now I went to service and dealt with Kelly to get some issues fixed on my truck and some recalls taken care of. She was a pleasure to deal with and made sure the rental was there and I was in and out in a hurry. Good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I've lease and bought several cars from Bluewater , and been very happy with my salesman Matt, he's awesome at explaining the deals. And answers all my questions and gave options on purchasing or leasing and seems to no what I'm looking for with no pressure,, after the sale he great at going over the vehicle, and makes himself available for questions. Also everyone at the dealership his friendly and upbeat, the service department is also outstanding . I tell everyone that Bluewater is the place to buy your vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Had a great experience buying my Jeep from blue water. Dunetz was super helpful and got me a great deal. Had an amazing service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

I have purchased and leased many vehicles from various dealerships. I always dreaded that time. This was the first experience I can say that was very pleasant. Kelly is very professional and gets the deal your looking for. No wasted time. I will be going back for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you Kelly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Bought 2 vehicles from Bob Kidd, he’s personable and professional. The service dept. goes above and beyond to make sure you’re completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Kelly is awesome... She was friendly and helped me out tremendously. She treated me like I was the only customer there. She knew her stuff, and exactly what I was looking for. Thanks kelly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

I have purchased two different vehicles from Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep over the last 5-6 years. Steve Higgins in sales is a fantastic salesman, willing to go the extra mile to make sure his customers are taken care of. The used car manager Steve Kudzia was good to work with as well. They were willing to deal with me on a reasonable price and were quick to get me set up with all the proper paperwork. I purchased a used Durango recently and after I got it home I noticed there was a fog lamp out and one other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

I have been buying new & used cars &Trucks for over 25 years.these people treat you like family, so far as having service work completed they are the best. Thanks Blue Water Chrysler Bob & Bonnie Mitchener

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review